Harmony S
1 min readJun 16, 2022

--

Hey, keep it up! I have a similar story, I became a member a few years ago prior to their stipulation about 100 followers...started taking it seriously in like the middle of March, went from 0.40 cents to 0.82 cents to $20 dollars in May, and so far this month I've made $35.50 dollars with still two weeks to go, so it's super duper growing. I'm spending several hours every day doing engagement with people. I just got my first referred member yesterday and I'm part of eleven publications. I suggest checking out The Startup and Fuck Niches, the latter being very easy to join. Also, ILLUMINATION is another relatively easy publication to join. The more you put into this endeavor the more you'll get out of it. Ultimately discipline and consistency will reward you with Medium, if my growth is any indication.

Lots of people will start, but will you ride the waves, both high and low?

--

--

Harmony S

H A P P Y and you should be TOO!!! LIFE IS AMAZING 👏🦝🦄🌺🍭I write for ILLUMINATION, The Memoirist, Fuck Niches, and The Orange Journal.