🚨🚨🚨🚨I’m Dying to Start a Creative Writing Discord/Podcast/Something!🚨🚨🚨🚨

Seriously, doesn’t that sound fun? Who’s in?

Harmony S
2 min readSep 16, 2022
Photo by Hannah Busing on Unsplash

I’m dead ass tired of writing fiction just for myself. I also don’t have the cajones yet to publish. So, I’m stuck, as though I’m getting ready for a sneeze that doesn’t come.

Who else is suffering from the same predicament? You want means to express yourself, but it all feels too overwhelming that you don’t know where to start.

So, since I don’t like waiting for other people to fix my problems, who would be down to either start a discord in which we share our writings? Even better, a podcast where we deliver our own readings? And each month can be something new, like poetry writing, or sci fi, or fantasy…or, we commit to writing a short novel, and we share our portion of the novel.

I’m super down. Like, starting tomorrow. Thing is I want like five other people minimum to be part of this collective.

Drop a comment below if you’re interested!

Did you like this article? Would you like to do your daily good deed and help a girl out? Feel free to send five bucks my way if you’d like to show some support, I really appreciate it. It’s like a wink and a nod that I put out quality content.

--

--

Harmony S

H A P P Y and you should be TOO!!! LIFE IS AMAZING 👏🦝🦄🌺🍭I write for ILLUMINATION, The Memoirist, Fuck Niches, and The Orange Journal.