Harmony S
Jun 10, 2022

--

I'm happy you've found your true identity and I'd respect your pronouns of choice. But now some conversations about Trans are still kind of...out there to me. This idea "a man can get pregnant" (for a very specific example) just sounds absurd to me still. I know you didn't explicitly say that but giving birth is a biological function corresponding to a stark difference between the sexes. If a pregnant biological woman wished to be referred to as he and male I'll respect that but this is one thing I cannot truly wrap my mind around. And I would never wish violence on anyone and would be willing to embrace a society that was pro Trans if it really came down to literal violence against people.

--

--

Harmony S

H A P P Y and you should be TOO!!! LIFE IS AMAZING 👏🦝🦄🌺🍭I write for ILLUMINATION, The Memoirist, Fuck Niches, and The Orange Journal.