Harmony S
Jul 28, 2022

--

Is this a joke comment? I strongly advise you to not be so narrow, and familiarize yourself with the fact women are contributing to everything you mentioned above. Physical labor may squarely put men at an advantage, sure, but the point is accessibility has increased now.

For the record, I can be a little annoying with my opinions about gender. We do need men and they're human, like us, and I willingly accept that my husband and I fit into our own roles that for the most part, are kind of traditional. But nobody forced us there. We discovered this for ourselves and it's no one's right to tell us anything about it, one way or another.

--

--

Harmony S

H A P P Y and you should be TOO!!! LIFE IS AMAZING 👏🦝🦄🌺🍭I write for ILLUMINATION, The Memoirist, Fuck Niches, and The Orange Journal.